Landcare Groups

drone1420

Landcare groups are well represented in the Clarence Valley and have a strong volunteer and membership base that are dedicated to conservation using a range of approaches in the management of coastal biodiversity.

Landcare groups are also supported by Clarence Landcare, North Coast Local Land Services and  Clarence Valley Council.

GroupContactEmailPhone
Angourie Community CoastcareJohn Webber
Conservation in Action LandcareBevan Pughcvcia.org.au
Brooms Head LandcareRhonda Tetley
Copmanhurst LandcareSusan Mooresusan.moore@nomadnet.com.au66473 209
Cowans Pond Wetland ReserveBrian Doddbrian.dodd@water.nsw.gov.au0427 661 418
Diggers Camp DunecareCarol Paxtonno email available
Iluka LandcareKay Jeffreyno email available66 466 712
Kangaroo Creek Landcare
Maclean LandcareWendy Platermacleanlandcare@gmail.com0400517525
Nymboida LandcarePamela Denisepamela@pameladenise.com.au66 494 284
Sandon River Environmental AllianceSue Whitelawsue.whitelaw@worldofwork.com.au073 286 4017
Wooli DunecareLen O'Shealyoshea@yahoo.com.au66497486
Wooloweyah LandcareCarolyn Jecklyncazatyamba@bigpond.com66 458 093
Yamba LandcarePaul Stephenyampau@gmail.com66 468 809
Yuraygir LandcareDennis Milnedwmilne@exemail.com.au66 497 993