Clarence Landcare groups

Landcare groups are well represented in the Clarence Valley and have a strong volunteer and membership base that are dedicated to conservation using a range of approaches in the management of coastal biodiversity.

Landcare groups are also supported by Clarence Landcare, North Coast Local Land Services and  Clarence Valley Council.

GroupContactEmailPhone
Clarence Valley Conservation in ActionJan Armstrongjanarm@iprimus.com.au0409 345 556
Sandon River Environmental AllianceBrian & Sue Whitelawsue.whitelaw@worldofwork.com.au0409 664 911
Wooli DunecareNick Hillwooli69@hotmail.com0401 824 693
Wooloweyah LandcareCarolyn Eddycazatyamba@bigpond.com02 6645 8093
Iluka LandcareDavid Lohdewoombahlohde@gmail.com0408 214 407
Maclean LandcareLibby Cottermacleanlandcare@gmail.com0468 319 456
Angourie Community CoastcareJohn Webberjohnwebberangourie@gmail.com0401 532 438
Brooms Head LandcareRhonda Tetleyrmtetley@gmail.com
02 6646 7082
Clarence Native BeesKen Faulknerknc_faulkner13@icloud.com02 6643 3750
Diggers Camp DunecareRhonda Jamesgoorambil2@bigpond.com02 6649 8117
Induna Youth LandcareToni Simpsontoni.simpon@det.edu.nsw.au02 6643 0008
Kangaroo Creek LandcareSteve Gonanogary.clark6@bigpond.com02 6649 5085
Lawrence Community LandcareJasmine Oakeshursty.jas1@bigpond.com0403 377 166
Nymboida LandcarePamela Denisepamela@pameladenise.com.au02 6649 4284
Yamba LandcareBarbara Whalegbwhale@bigpond.net.au02 6646 1286
Yuraygir LandcareDennis Milnedwmilne@exemail.com.au02 6649 7993